Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing Services Area > Reviewing Your Hosting Packages in the Billing Services Area


Reviewing Your Hosting Packages in the Billing Services Area




This tutorial will assume that you are already logged into your Billing Services account. If you are having problems doing that or don't know how, please view the tutorial named "How to Log In to the Billing Services Area."

From the main Billing Services navigation menu, click on Services and select My Services from the drop down menu. Clicking that link will take you to a page that will allow you to review all your hosting plans: the Domain Name, the Type of Hosting Package, the Fee, the Billing Term and the Next Payment Due Date.

You can get more detail on a hosting plan or account by clicking on the "View Details" link to the right of each account listing.

To log out of the Billing Services area, cilck the Hello, link and select Log Out.


Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read